About Us

image207

Worship Schedule

Loving and Praising God at 10:00 a.m. every Sunday.

Loving Nursery Care begins at 8:30 a.m. on Sundays with skilled staff.

Engage in opportunities to learn about God.


Winfield First Presbyterian Church - 

1101 Millington,  Winfield, KS  67156 

620-221-4500


image208

Worship and Learning Opportunities - All Ages

Sunday

9:00-9:15 am - Children's Worship Team for 3 year olds to 5th Grade

9:00-9:45 am - Sunday School for 6th Grade to Adult (Youth,                            Parents, and Adult classes available)

9:15-9:45 am - Children's Sunday School Activities

5:30 pm - Youth Group for 6th to 12th grades


Tuesday

10:00 am - Tuesdays @ 10 Bible Study




image209

More Information

Click on the image to the left to see a          

Sermon by Pastor Angela Madden



Communion is served on the following days in 2020:

Sunday, January 12

Sunday, February 9

Sunday, March 8

Maundy Thursday, April 9

Friday, April 10 Homebound Only

Sunday, April 12

Sunday, May 10

Sunday June 7

Sunday, July 12

Sunday, August 9

Sunday, September 6

Sunday October 4

Sunday November 22

Sunday December 20 Homebound Only

Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve


Our Mission...

-hearing the Good News through passionate study and inspired Worship,

-sharing the Good News through community outreach and global mission,

-living the Good News through dedicated service and supportive fellowship.